Thursday, March 8, 2018

Webinar Today March 10 and 11 to Meet and Merge with your Galactic SELF

March 8, 2018

Join us for this two-day/weekend Online Retreat
with Lauren Galey and Dr. Suzanne Lie

Meeting and Merging With Your Galactic Self

Day ONE-March 10
Meeting your Galactic SELF

Day TWO March 11 
Merging with your Galactic SELF

Join us for this 2-Part Series
Saturday, March 10 and Sunday, March 11

11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT
Online Webinars with Guided Meditations
 Perceiving what you imagineand Imagining what yo
Dear Ascending Ones,

We, the Arcturians, are here within your now to talk with you about 
 Conscious Communication and Merging With your Galactic SELF. 
Your higher dimensional Galactic SELF, who lives on your Ship or fifth dimensional Homeworld, does not need to wear certain clothing for certain conditions. Instead, you “wear” your Light body, which is easily adaptable to all external environments.

Then, just as you wear certain clothing for certain weather or tasks in your physical world, and wear your fourth dimensional Astral Body when you visit your us during your sleep, you will wear your fifth dimensional Light Body when you travel to your fifth dimensional Ship or Home World.

When you came to Earth and took a physical body it felt VERY limiting. You experienced hot, cold, tired, hunger and emotions such as fear, anger and, yes, joy and happiness.

However, as you formed more and more bonds with other humans, your physical body did not feel so “foreign.” In fact, the risk then was that you would become so attached to your physical self that you forget your true Light Body SELF. 

Join us on our Webinar Saturday, March 10 and Sunday, March 11 as you meet with your true Galactic SELF, as well as experience a merging with your Higher SELF to take a quick trip back HOME into the fifth dimension and beyond to meet with and merge with your fifth dimensional Galactic SELF. 

We, the Arcturians, as well as your own Higher Dimensional Expressions of SELF, remember every ONE of you. Can you remember us?

Blessings from the Arcturians and your own Higher Dimensional SELF

If you register for the webinar, you will receive the recording, 
even if you cannot make it to the webinar.


Blessings to you all 
The Arcturians,
Sue Lie and Lauren Galey

1 comment:

  1. My dear Sue,
    If I wasnt already taking a seminar Saturday, i would love to join! Maybe i could watch the first part as a recording later Sat, and join on Sunday live?